11 Questions with the cast of The Changeling: Henry Lloyd-Hughes

Henry Lloyd-HughesTell us about your character.

I play Tomazo and also Antonio.  Antonio is the changeling and therefore is clearly the most important character in the play.  I’ve spoken to the other actors and they feel the same way.

Favourite word?

Ishmaelite.

Proudest moment?

Being part of the unbeaten 3rd XV rugby team at school (vice-captain, inside/outside centre).

If 28 hour days existed, what would you do with the extra four hours?

Practice cricket in the nets.

Favourite holiday?

I work so hard I don’t have holidays.

Weirdest quirk?

I can lick my elbow, I’ve heard some people can’t do this but I can.

Favourite play?

The Woman in Black.

If you had one super power, what would it be?

Perfect line and length swing bowling for the Bloody Lads C.C.

Do you have any regrets?

Turning down the O.B.E. (I didn’t want it to draw attention to my charity work).

Favourite midnight snack?

Peanut butter.

What were you doing at 17?

Acting in school plays, at school (prefect).

One thought on “11 Questions with the cast of The Changeling: Henry Lloyd-Hughes

Leave a Reply

